Staff

PARISH OFFICE

6020 Old Antonia Rd. Imperial, MO 63052
Phone:  (636) 464-1013; Fax:  (636) 461-0411
Office Hours: Monday—Friday,  7:30 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.
 

 

Pastor

Rev. Daniel Shaughnessy 

Ext. 224; frshaughnessy@gmail.com

Parocial Administrator

Rev. John Nickolai

Ext. 225; frnickolai@stjosephimperial.org

Permanent Deacons

Deacon Brian Selsor
Deacon Don Kintz 
Deacon Roland Kaiser
 

Religious Education and Formation

Sr. Rosemary Buttice, ASCJ, RCIA

Ext. 234; srrosemary@stjosephimperial.org

Torri Halbert, PSR Coordinator

Ext. 402; psr@stjosephimperial.org

Parish Receptionist

Leslie Dawidowski 

Ext. 223; ldawidowski@stjosephimperial.org

 

Parish Secretary

Carol DuBuque 

Ext. 227; cdubuque@stjosephimperial.org

Parish Ministries Manager

Adrienne Griffard 

Ext. 221; agriffard@stjosephimperial.org

 

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Beth Throm 

Ext. 222; bthrom@stjosephimperial.org

Child Safe Environment Program

Mary Truetken

Ext. 226; mtruetken@stjosephimperial.org

Maintenance Manager

Keith Newbury

Ext. 310; knewbury@stjosephimperial.org

ST. JOSEPH SCHOOL

Phone:  (636) 464-9027
 

St. Joseph School Principal

Sr. Carol Sansone, ASCJ

Ext. 232; csansone@stjosephimperial.org

 

 

ST. JOSEPH MINISTRIES

Sr. Christine’s Food Pantry 

(636) 464-7580

St. Vincent de Paul Society

(636) 464-1013, Ext. 300 

Parish Cemetery

Contact Bill Regelsperger through
the parish office for more information.

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!