Parish Leadership

Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is the guiding body for the parish.  Members of the Council are elected on a rotating schedule for a term of 3 years.  The Council meets on the 2nd Monday of the month.  If you have questions, suggestions or concerns for the Council, email  If you would be interested in sitting on the Council, please let Lucas Null  know.

  • Chair:  Lucas Null      
  • Father Shaughnessy  
  • Deacon Brian Selsor
  • Father Nickolai
  • Jane Werner 
  • Jim Brinkmeyer 
  • Joe Nesselhauf 
  • Kevin Herrell 
  • Lea Vonderhaar 
  • Lisa Cusumano 
  • Michelle Longtin 
  • Mike Throm 
  • Paul Walbaum 
  • Stephanie Balsman 
  • Steve Miesner 
  • Richard Vest 
  • Judy Walsh
  • John Appelbaum 
  • Jennifer Hunt 
  • Rob Houston 

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee oversees the financial health and well being of our parish.  Members are asked to serve a multi-year term.  If you are interested in serving as a member of the Finance Committee, please let Rick Vest know.

  • Chair:  Rick Vest
  • Bob Bruce
  • Melissa Hartmann
  • Jim Lehn
  • Carrol Lee Schilly

Stewardship Committee

The Stewardship Committee assists the parish with developing ministries which support our parish and our community.  If you are interested in serving on this committee, please let Lea Vonder Haar know.

Chris Dickson, Lea Vonder Haar


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!